Contact us

Contact us

Get in touch with us now!

MANN+HUMMEL
Schwieberdinger StraĂźe 126
71636 Ludwigsburg
GERMANY

E-Mail: ourair@mann-hummel.com

Our offices

Austria

Argentina

MANN+HUMMEL ARGENTINA S.A.
Sdor. F. Quindimil 4495
B1822APC ValentĂ­n Alsina - LanĂşs
Buenos Aires 

Tel: +54 11 4001 7200
Fax: +54 11 4001 7292
E-Mail: info.ar@mann-hummel.com

Australia

MANN+HUMMEL Australia Pty.Ltd.
24/70 Holbeche Road
Arndell Park, 2148, NSW

Tel.: +61 2 9621 4700
Fax: +61 2 9671 6675
E-Mail: mhau-sales@mann-hummel.com

China

MANN+HUMMEL FILTER TRADING (SHANGHAI) CO. LTD.
No. 168 Xingqing Road
Shanghai 201815

Tel: +86 21 6185 0000
Fax: +86 21 6185 0400
E-Mail: infomhcn@mann-hummel.com

Denmark

Avedøreholmen 88
DK 2650 Hvidovre
Company Reg.No. DK69474012

Tel: +45 3649 6600
Fax: +45 3677 1007
E-Mail: Info-dk@vokesair.com

 

Contact persons

Henrik Pontoppidan
Sales - Region Syddanmark
Tel: +45 6120 8950
E-Mail: henrik.pontoppidan@vokesair.com

Henrik Schmidt
Sales - Region Nord- & Midtjylland
Tel: +45 2172 5208
E-Mail: henrik.schmidt@vokesair.com

Simon Christensen
Sales - Region Sjælland & Hovedstaden
Tel: +45 3053 2423
E-Mail: simon.christensen@vokesair.com

Henrik Vestergaard
Manager Sales
Tel: +45 4046 1910
E-Mail: henrik.vestergaard@vokesair.com

France

MANN+HUMMEL France
Immeuble Seine-DĂ©fense,
33 Quai du Président Paul Doumer,
CS 20008,
92415 COUBEVOIE CEDEX

Tel: +33 243 49 7327
Fax: +33 243 49 8096
E-Mail: fr.info@mann-hummel.com
 

Contact persons

Didier Arnaud
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +33 684 621 398
E-Mail: didier.arnaud@mann-hummel.com

Gerard Chevaudonnat
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +33 673 896 982
E-Mail: gerard.chevaudonnat@mann-hummel.com

Patrick Delebarre
Sales - HVAC / Marine
Tel: +33 671 222 727
E-Mail: patrick.delebarre@mann-hummel.com

Pascal Pierrot
Sales - HVAC / Industrial / Powergen
Tel: +33 684 621 672
E-Mail: pascal.pierrot@mann-hummel.com

Olivier Thillou
Sales - HVAC / Powergen
Tel: +33 680 914 329
E-Mail: olivier.thillou@mann-hummel.com

Germany

Germany (Filter)

MANN+HUMMEL Vokes Air GmbH & Co. OHG
Eichenhofer Weg 14-16 
45549 Sprockhövel 

Tel: +49 2339 128 00
Fax: +49 2339 128 28
E-Mail: info.de-sh@mann-hummel.com

Germany (Medical)

HoneywellstraĂźe 18
63477 Maintal

Tel: +49 6181 9082 01
Fax: +49 6181 9082 110
E-Mail: medical@vokesair.com

Hungary

Jack Filter Hungária Kft.

Jack Filter telep. 1 
8154 Polgárdi

Tel: +36 22 57647-0
Fax: +36 22 57647-7
E-Mail: office@jackfilter.hu

India

MANN AND HUMMEL FILTER PVT LTD
2nd Floor, 'Prasad Enclave
118, 119 Industrial Suburb
2nd Stage
5th Main, Yeshwantpura,
Bangalore 560022

Tel: +91 80 6620 7200
Fax: +91 80 6620 7273
E-Mail: office.india@mann-hummel.com

Raghavendra Shenoy S.
DGM – Sales
Tel: +91 80 6620 7195
E-Mail: Raghavendra.Shenoy@mann-hummel.com

Italy

Via Zara 28 
20096 Pioltello (MI)

Tel: +39 02 2692 6321
Fax: +39 02 2692 6459
E-Mail: info-it@mann-hummel.com

Netherlands

Nijverheidsweg 15
3401 MC IJsselstein

Tel: +31 88 865 3724
Fax: +31 88 865 3700
E-Mail: infonl@vokesair.com

Singapore

3 Fusionopolis Way
#11-23/24, Symbiosis
Singapore 138633

Tel: +65 6586 8181
Fax: +65 6586 8180
E-Mail: mhsg@mann-hummel.com

South Korea

4th F. Woori Bank Anyang Center 36
Pyeongchon-daero 211 beon-gil
Dongan-gu, Anyang-si
Gyeonggi-do 14072


Tel: +82 31 688 4020
Fax: +82 31 687 5480
E-Mail: mann-filter.kr@mann-hummel.com

Spain

Platforma Logistica Plaza
Calle Pertusa, 8
50197 Zaragoza

Tel: +34 976 28 7300
Fax: +34 976 28 7404
E-Mail: Info.mhes@mann-hummel.com

Sweden

Spinnaregatan 4,
51285 Svenljunga

Tel: +46 325 66 1600
Fax: +46 325 61 1490
E-Mail: info.se-sj@mann-hummel.com

LuleĂĄ:

Aurorum 2
97705 LuleĂĄ

Peter Larsson
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 600 6500
E-Mail: peter.larsson@mann-hummel.com

Sundsvall:

Thulevägen 25,
85274 Sundsvall


Mattias Flodin
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 567 9899
E-Mail: mattias.flodin@mann-hummel.com

Gävle:

Nobelvägen 2,
80267 Gävle

Anders Englund
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 672 9897
E-Mail: anders.englund@mann-hummel.com

Per Ericsson
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 326 8901
E-Mail: per.ericsson@mann-hummel.com

Stockholm:

Upplagsvägen 10,
11743 Stockholm

Fredrik Persson
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 269 9365
E-Mail: fredrik.persson@mann-hummel.com

Fredrik Svedberg
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 427 1725
E-Mail: fredrik.svedberg@mann-hummel.com


Thomas Alm
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 72 504 0288
E-Mail: thomas.alm@mann-hummel.com

 

Ă–rebro:

Boställsgatan 7,
702 27 Ă–rebro

Sören Johansson
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 511 1060
E-Mail: soren.johansson@mann-hummel.com

Jönköping:

Kompanigatan 1-2,
55305 Jönköping

Mats Gustafsson
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 72 536 1722
E-Mail: mats.gustafsson@mann-hummel.com

Göteborg:

RegnbĂĄgsgatan 8C
41755 Göteborg

Jonas Svensson
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 560 2301
E-Mail: jonas.svensson@mann-hummel.com

Selmin Smajlovic
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 611 1063
E-Mail: selmin.smajlovic@mann-hummel.com

Oskarshamn:

Södra Långgatan 15-17,
57255 Oskarshamn

Tony Magnusson
Sales - Industrial
Tel: +46 70 529 9327
E-Mail: tony.magnusson@mann-hummel.com

Helsingborg:

Hävertgatan 29,
25442 Helsingborg

Roberth Wikström
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 582 8482
E-Mail: roberth.wikstrom@mann-hummel.com

Switzerland

Industriestrasse 21
CH-8604 Volketswil

Tel: +41 43 399 2700
Fax: +41 43 399 2701
E-Mail: info.ch@vokesair.com

Contact Persons

Aret Anlak
Sales Representative
Tel: +41 43 399 2700
E-Mail: aret.anlak@vokesair.com

François Chenaux
Sales Representative
Tel: +41 43 399 2700
E-Mail: francois.chenaux@vokesair.com

Maurizio Piccirillo
Customer Care Co-Ordinator
Tel: +41 43 399 2700
E-Mail: maurizio.piccirillo@vokesair.com

United Kingdom

Farrington Road, Burnley
Lancs, BB11 5SY

Tel: +44 1282 41 3131
Fax: +44 1282 68 6200
E-Mail: sales@vokesair.com

Rest of the world

Eichenhofer Weg 14-16
45549 Sprockhövel

Tel: +49 2339 128 00
Fax: +49 2339 128 28
E-Mail: info.de-sh@mann-hummel.com

Join Our Team

Curious to know more about what we do? Interested in contributing
to the future of clean indoor air? Write to us to explore exciting and
meaningful growth opportunities at OurAir.

JOIN US